Showing the single result

Perfectionism Detox: Rewire Mental Habits To Be More PRESENT, PATIENT, AND POISED

$599.00

“Perfectionism Detox” is an 8-week, cohort-based experience (tldr: you’ll be joined by like-minded people with whom you will feel safe, challenged, and supported). Expect it to be highly interactive, provocative, relatable, and impactful #IRL.

If perfectionism is holding you back from living your best life, this course was designed with you in mind! It begins on Wednesday, February 3rd and occurs every Wednesday until March 24th at 11am PST/2pm EST/7pm UTC.