Showing all 8 results

Feedback is the 3rd Currency: How to Turn Feedback into Profits

$197.00

“Feedback is the 3rd Currency” is a weekly 75-minute virtual experience scheduled every Wednesday for 8 weeks with executive coach Shani Magosky. Using a memorable, simple, and versatile framework, Shani will show you how to give and receive feedback in a way that will make a difference to you, your team – and your business.

Sale!

Perfectionism Detox – Session 1 (Tuesdays 5 PM)

$249.00

Course times are Tuesdays at 5 PM EST and Thursdays at 10 AM EST. For Thursday sessions, go here.

Tuesdays Sessions

  • Tuesday, January 10, 2023 at 5 PM EST
  • Tuesday, January 17, 2023 at 5 PM EST
  • Tuesday, January 24, 2023 at 5 PM EST
  • Tuesday, January 31, 2023 at 5 PM EST
  • Tuesday, February 7, 2023 at 5 PM EST
Sale!

Perfectionism Detox – Session 2 (Thursdays 10 AM)

$249.00

Course times are Thursday at 10 AM EST and Thursdays at 10 AM EST. For Tuesday sessions, go here.

Thursday Sessions (except for the final session, which will take place on a Wednesday.)

  • Thursday, January 12, 2023 at 10 AM EST
  • Thursday, January 19, 2023 at 10 AM EST
  • Thursday, January 26, 2023 at 10 AM EST
  • Thursday, February 2, 2023 at 10 AM EST
  • Wednesday, February 8, 2023 at 10 AM EST